Graduate School of Business

Organization

Organization
MBA
  • Dean
  • Global Advisory Board
  • Steering Committee
  • Associate Dean
  • MBA
    • Corporate MBA
    • Finance MBA
    • Executive MBA
    • Global MBA
    • GBI MBA
  • CDC
  • AMP
  • Administration Team

  Administrative Faculty

Administrative Faculty
Name Position Contact Profile
Suh, Kil-soo Dean  02-2123-3250
kssuh@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Min, Soon Hong Associate Dean  02-2123-6261
sminscm@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Roh, Hyun Tak Corporate MBA  02-2123-6577
hroh@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Shin,Hyun-Han Finance MBA  02-2123-5466
hhanshin@gmail.com
View
Kim, Young Chan Executive MBA  02-2123-5468
youngkim@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Shin, Jin Young Executive MBA  02-2123-5467
jshin@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Min, Soon Hong Global MBA  02-2123-6261
sminscm@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Sohn, Sungkyu GBI MBA  02-2123-2525
sksohn@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Jung, Dong Il AMP  02-2123-2501
djung@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Im,Il AMP  02-2123-5480
il.im@yonsei.ac.kr
View

  Administrative Team

Administrative Team
Name Responsibility Contact
Mikyoung Hahn Supervision of Administration Team 1 02-2123-3258
mkhahn@yonsei.ac.kr
Yongpyung Park Supervision of Administration Team 2 & Accounting 02-2123-3259
joya@yonsei.ac.kr
Vincent Kwak Corporate · Finance MBA 02-2123-2494
mbaprogram@yonsei.ac.kr
Janet SO International Relations 02-2123-6253
so@yonsei.ac.kr
Narae Shin Executive MBA 02-2123-3256
nshin@yonsei.ac.kr
Esther Kim Global MBA 02-2123-3254
gmba@yonsei.ac.kr
Hye Young Choi Advanced Management Program 02-2123-3257
amp@yonsei.ac.kr
Choi, Eun Jung GBI MBA 02-2123-4267
ejch@yonsei.ac.kr
Grace Kim Career Development 02-2123-5446
ysbcdc@yonsei.ac.kr
Mi-Young Lee External Relations and Fundraising 02-2123-5455
toyoung@yonsei.ac.kr

Display Page Loading Image

Loading ...

Loading ...

x
x