Graduate School of Business

Organization

Organization
MBA
  • Dean
  • Global Advisory Board
  • Steering Committee
  • Associate Dean
  • MBA
    • Corporate MBA
    • Finance MBA
    • Executive MBA
    • Global MBA
    • GBI MBA
  • CDC
  • AMP
  • Administration Team

  Administrative Faculty

Administrative Faculty
Name Position Contact Profile
Eom, Young Ho Dean  02-2123-3250
yheom@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Im, I Associate Dean  02-2123-5480
il.im@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Roh, Hyun Tak Corporate MBA  02-2123-6577
hroh@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Bae, Sung Joo Corporate MBA  02-2123-6578
sjbae@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Hahn, Jaehoon Finance MBA  02-2123-4193
hahnj@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Suh, Kil Soo Executive MBA  02-2123-2522
kssuh@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Shin, Jin Young Executive MBA  02-2123-5467
jshin@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Min, Soon Hong Global MBA  02-2123-6261
sminscm@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Sohn, Sungkyu GBI MBA  02-2123-2525
sksohn@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Shin,Hyun-Han AMP  02-2123-5466
hhanshin@gmail.com
View
Park, Young-Ryeol AMP  02-2123-2529
yrpark@yonsei.ac.kr
View

  Administrative Team

Administrative Team
Name Responsibility Contact
In Sook KIM Supervision of Administration 02-2123-3258
insook@yonsei.ac.kr
Yong Pyoung Park Accounting 02-2123-3259
joya@yonsei.ac.kr
Vincent Kwak Corporate · Finance MBA 02-2123-2494
mbaprogram@yosnei.ac.kr
Janet SO International Relations 02-2123-6253
so@yonsei.ac.kr
Narae SHIN Executive MBA 02-2123-3256
nshin@yonsei.ac.kr
Esther KIM Global MBA 02-2123-3254
gmba@yonsei.ac.kr
Hye Young CHOI Advanced Management Program 02-2123-3257
amp@yonsei.ac.kr
Choi, Eun Jung GBI MBA 02-2123-4267
ejch@yonsei.ac.kr
Lena KANG Career Development 02-2123-5446
ysbcdc@yonsei.ac.kr
Mi-Young LEE External Relations and Fundraising 02-2123-5455
toyoung@yonsei.ac.kr

Display Page Loading Image

Loading ...

Loading ...

x
x